FA Committees 2016-2017

Chancellor’s Executive Council

  • Robert Soza – FA President (MCC)
  • Mike Mitchell - FA President Elect (PVCC)
  • Salina Bednarek – FA Past President (PC)

Common Pages Committee

  • Angela Felix (RIO)
  • Michelle Carter (PVCC)

Constitution Committee

  • Mike Mitchell (PVCC)
  • Peter Zawicki (GWCC)
  • Paul Petriquin (CGCC)

Employee Benefits Advisory Committee

  • Ilene Borze (GWCC)
  • Regi Munro (CGCC)

Faculty of Color Recruitment
and Retention Committee

  • Inactive

Faculty Professional Growth
Policy Review Committee:

  • Pam Joraanstad (GCC)
  • Salina Bednarek (FEC Rep)
  • Mike Mitchell (FEC Rep)

Financial Advisory Council:

  • Megan McGuire - FA Finance Officer (MCC)
  • Lucas Messer – FA Membership Officer (SCC)

Maricopa Integrated Risk
Assessment Committee

  • Inactive

Meet and Confer

  • Patty Finkenstadt – Chair (PC)
  • Salina Bednarek (PC)
  • Jason Reif (SMCC)
  • Sean Petty (PVCC)

Public Affairs Committee

  • Mike Bielecki

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software