MCCFA Home

Maricopa Community Colleges Faculty Association

Log in

If the recent AZ Supreme Court decision is forcing you to pay out-of-state tuition, we may be able to help you.  Click here to learn more.

Maricopa College Faculty Foundation (MCFF) - Helping Students Succeed

Our philosophy is that any Maricopa student in need is a student worthy of our help.  The mission of our foundation is to enhance student success through charitable giving.

Donate Today

Your  generous donations make it possible for us to help Maricopa Community College students in need.

We provide academic scholarships each semester, but the bulk of our support is in the form of emergency grants. These grants help students with unforeseen financial crises that would cause them to drop out of college. We usually provide emergency grants within 24 hours of receiving a request.

Click here to donate money now.

Donate Textbooks

Your Unwanted Textbooks Support Students!

Donate unwanted textbooks to the Faculty Foundation and we'll turn them into cash for emergency student grants.

Books must be no more than 3 years old.  Contact your Faculty Senate President to transport books to the Faculty Association/Foundation Office.

Do you have questions about donating to the Foundation?  Please reach out and contact us.

The Maricopa Colleges Faculty Foundation Board

 President:    
Dr. Barry F. Vaughan
MCC
barry.vaughan@mesacc.edu
480-461-7620
 Vice President:    
Ms. Helice Agria
PC
helice.agria@phoenixcollege.edu
602-285-7265
 Secretary:    
Ms. Patrice Nango
MCC
patrice.nango@mesacc.edu
480-461-7621
 Treasurer:    
Dr. Jim Simpson
SCC

jim.simpson@scottsdalecc.edu
480-423-6257
 Board Members:    
Ms. Yvette Espinosa
SMCC

Dr. John Griffith
MCC

Mr. Randy Messersmith
SCC
yvette.espinosa@southmountaincc.edu
602-243-8090

john.griffith@mesacc.edu
480-654-7794

r.messersmith@scottsdalecc.edu
480-423-6718

Events

  • No upcoming events

520 E. Southern Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-894-8700

The Maricopa Colleges Faculty Foundation is a 501(c)3 charitable organization established in 2007 by the Maricopa Community Colleges Faculty Association to help Maricopa Community College students reach their educational goals. Check with your tax advisor for deduction eligibility.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software