Maricopa Community Colleges Faculty Association

Log in

The Maricopa Colleges Faculty Foundation Board

President - Janice Reilly  
Vice President - Eufemia Amabisca  
Treasurer - Jim Simpson 
Board MembersJohn Seims, Regi Munro, Jim Reed, Barry F. Vaughan, Mike Napier, Saundra Minckley

The MCFF is an independent 501c3 not-for-profit charitable foundation. Check with your tax advisor for eligible tax deductions.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software